Important Dates

Wednesday, December 5 @ 5:00pm-Tree Lighting at GCS
Friday, December 7- Spirit Day- Wear blue GCS shirts
Tuesday, December 11- Elementary Vocal Winter Concert at Wamogo auditorium-  6:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday, December 12-Early Dismissal for students @ 1:25pm
Friday, December 14- Student Council Meeting @ 8:00am
Friday, December 14- All school field trip to JMS
Monday, December 17 -PTO meeting @ 7:00pm
Monday, December 17-Wednesday, December 19- Student holiday shopping
Friday, December 21- Early Dismissal for students @ 1:25pm
Monday, December 24-Tuesday, January 1- Winter Break



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.