Staff Directory

Principal:
 
Administrative Assistant:
Aita Hunt
Goshen sign
 
Name/Website Title Email
Albano, Christine Paraprofessional calbano@rsd6.org
Bills, Sarah Vocal Music spowell@rsd6.org
Carpenter, Sue
Grade 2
 scarpenter@rsd6.org
Corsetti, Kathy Paraprofessional
kcorsetti@rsd6.org
Domonell,Elisabeth
 Speech and Language Pathology
edomonell@rsd6.org
Gelormino, Cynthia
Paraprofessional
cgelormino@rsd6.org
Gleason, Tara Grade 1 tgleason@rsd6.org
 





Grace, Kelly 
Grade 5&6 Reading kgrace@rsd6.org 
Gray, Jacqueline 
Pre-Kindergarten
jgray@rsd6.org
Hartnett, Jenn Grade 5/6 Math
jhartnett@rsd6.org
Hollis, Kevin 
Director of Special Services
khollis@rsd6.org
Hunt, Aita
 Administrative Assistant
ahunt@rsd6.org
 Johnson, Jen
 Grade 4
jjohnson@rsd6.org
Kennedy, Amy
Educational Technologist akennedy@rsd6.org



Leary, John
Facilities Maintenance Professional
jleary@rsd6.org

Math Specialist
 Leifert, Valarie
Literacy Specialist vleifert@rsd6.org
 Loomis, Benjamin
Instrumental Music bloomis@rsd6.org
Lutz, Kristin
School Psychologist  klutz@rsd6.org
Machen, Diane
Paraprofessional dmachen@rsd6.org
Mahar, Heather
Kindergarten hmahar@rsd6.org
Martinelli, Cheryl
Grade 3
cmartinelli@rsd6.org
  Miller, Sarah 
Grade 5&6 Writing smiller@rsd6.org
Niek, David
Physical Education
dniek@rsd6.org
 Perotti, Jessica
  Special Education
jperotti@rsd6.org  
Prescott, Wayne
Library Media Specialist
wprescott@rsd6.org
Rossbach, Angela
Principal
arossbach@rsd6.org
Sheikh, Emily  Support
esheikh@rsd6.org
Shepard, Patricia
Cafeteria Manager
pshepard@rsd6.org
  Spino, David
Facilities Maintenance Professional
dspino@rsd6.org 
Spino, Vanessa Grade 4 vspino@rsd6.org
Sweet, Laurie  Art
lsweet@rsd6.org
Truczinskas, Terri
Nurse
ttruczinskas@rsd6.org
Walker, Meghan Kindergarten mwalker@rsd6.org
 Wilhelm, Michael Special Education mwilhelm@rsd6.org
Wright, Alisa Wellness awright@rsd6.org