Staff Directory

Principal:
Tracy Keilty
 
Administrative Assistant:
Wanda Wiig
Goshen sign
 

Name/Website Title Email

Albano, Christine

Paraprofessional

calbano@rsd6.org

Bills, Sarah

Vocal Music

spowell@rsd6.org

Carpenter, Sue  Grade 2  scarpenter@rsd6.org 
 Cassidy, Bethany Special Education  bcassidy@rsd6.org 
Cook, Kara   Instrumental Music kcook@rsd6.org 
Corsetti, Kathy Paraprofessional
kcorsetti@rsd6.org
Domonell,Elisabeth
 Speech and Language Pathology
edomonell@rsd6.org
Farrell, Renee  Library Media Specialist  rfarrell@rsd6.org 
Foley, Debra  Director of Special Services  dfoley@rsd6.org 
Gauvain, Andrew  Physical Education  agauvain@rsd6.org 
Gleason, Tara Grade 1 tgleason@rsd6.org
Grace, Kelly
Grade 6 kgrace@rsd6.org 
Gray, Jacqueline 
Pre-Kindergarten
jgray@rsd6.org
 Johnson, Jen
 Kindergarten
jjohnson@rsd6.org
Kennedy, Amy
Educational Technologist akennedy@rsd6.org
Leary, John
Facilities Maintenance Professional
jleary@rsd6.org
 Leifert, Valarie
Literacy Specialist vleifert@rsd6.org
 Keilty,Tracy Principal tkeilty@rsd6.org
Lutz, Kristin
School Psychologist  klutz@rsd6.org
Martinelli, Cheryl
Grade 5
cmartinelli@rsd6.org
  Miller, Sarah 
Technology Specialist smiller@rsd6.org
Pane, Phill  Numeracy Specialist  ppane@rsd6.org 
 Perotti, Jessica
  Special Education
jperotti@rsd6.org  
 Quinn, Julie Grade 2  jquinn@rsd6.org 
 Ruiz, Kathleen Spanish  kruiz@rsd6.org 
 Scozzafava, Kassandra Grade 4  kscozzafava@rsd6.org 
Sheikh, Emily  Grade 3  sheikh@rsd6.org
Shepherd, Patricia
Cafeteria Manager
pshepherd@rsd6.org
  Spino, David
Facilities Maintenance Professional
dspino@rsd6.org 
Spino, Vanessa Grade 4 vspino@rsd6.org
Sweet, Laurie  Art
lsweet@rsd6.org
Truczinskas, Terri
Nurse
ttruczinskas@rsd6.org
Wiig, Wanda  Administrative Assistant  wwiig@rsd6.org 
Wright, Alisa Health & Wellness awright@rsd6.org