Staff Directory

Principal:
Tracy Keilty
 
Administrative Assistant:
Sherri Contadini
Goshen sign
 

Name/Website Title Email

Albano, Christine

Paraprofessional

calbano@rsd6.org

Bills, Sarah

Vocal Music

spowell@rsd6.org

 Cassidy, Bethany Special Education  bcassidy@rsd6.org 
 Contadini, Sherri Administrative Assistant scontadini@rsd6.org
Corsetti, Kathy Paraprofessional
kcorsetti@rsd6.org
Domonell,Elisabeth
 Speech and Language Pathology
edomonell@rsd6.org
 Edwards, Kristin Paraprofessional kedwards@rsd6.org
Farrell, Renee  Paraprofessional rfarrell@rsd6.org 
Foley, Debra  Director of Special Services  dfoley@rsd6.org 
Galinski, Lisa  Paraprofessional lgalinski@rsd6.org
Gauvain, Andrew  Physical Education  agauvain@rsd6.org 
Grace, Kelly
Grade 6 kgrace@rsd6.org 
Gray, Jacqueline 
PreKindergarten
jgray@rsd6.org
 Johnson, Jen
 Kindergarten
jjohnson@rsd6.org
Kennedy, Amy
Director of Technology, Assessment & Instruction akennedy@rsd6.org
Leary, John
Facilities Maintenance Professional
jleary@rsd6.org
 Leifert, Valarie
Literacy Specialist vleifert@rsd6.org
 Keilty,Tracy Principal tkeilty@rsd6.org
Lutz, Kristin
School Psychologist  klutz@rsd6.org
Martinelli, Cheryl
Grade 5
cmartinelli@rsd6.org
McMahon, Tara  Grade 1 tmcmahon@rsd6.org
  Miller, Sarah 
Technology Specialist smiller@rsd6.org
 Mullen, Kassandrea Grade 4  kmullen@rsd6.org
Pane, Phill  Numeracy Specialist  ppane@rsd6.org 
 Perotti, Jessica
  Special Education
jperotti@rsd6.org  
 Quinn, Julie Grade 3 jquinn@rsd6.org 
 Ruiz, Kathleen Spanish  kruiz@rsd6.org 
Sheikh, Emily  Grade 3  esheikh@rsd6.org
 Sirois, David Grade 2 dsirois@rsd6.org
  Spino, David
Facilities Maintenance Professional
dspino@rsd6.org 
Spino, Vanessa Grade 5 vspino@rsd6.org
 Stocker, Emily Kindergarten estocker@rsd6.org
Sweet, Laurie  Art
lsweet@rsd6.org
 Szczesiul, Salli Cafeteria Manager   
Truczinskas, Terri
Nurse
ttruczinskas@rsd6.org
Wright, Alisa Health & Wellness awright@rsd6.org
Yovino, Caitlyn  Band cyovino@rsd6.org