Staff Directory

Principal:

Administrative Assistant:
Aita Hunt
Goshen sign

Name/Website Title Email
Albano, Christine Paraprofessional calbano@rsd6.org
Baranauskas, Sara
Lead Math Specialist sbaranauskas@rsd6.org
Battistoni, Madelyn  Enrichment  mbattistoni@rsd6.org 
Blanchard, Heather
Grade 5/6 Writing
hblanchard@rsd6.org
Carpenter, Sue
 Grade 2
scarpenter@rsd6.org
Cmara, Kelley  Spanish  kcmara@rsd6.org
Corsetti, Kathy
Paraprofessional kcorsetti@rsd6.org
 Domonell,Elisabeth
Speech and Language Pathology edomonell@rsd6.org
Gelormino, Cynthia
Paraprofessional cgelormino@rsd6.org
Grace, Kelly 
Grade 5&6
Science and Social Studies
kgrace@rsd6.org 
Gray, Jacqueline 
Pre-Kindergarten
jgray@rsd6.org
Hartnett, Jenn
Grade 5/6 Math
jhartnett@rsd6.org
Hollis, Kevin  Director of Special Services khollis@rsd6.org
Hunt, Aita
 Administrative Assistant
ahunt@rsd6.org
Johnson, Ashley
 Grade 3
atowne@rsd6.org
 Johnson, Jen
 Grade 4
jjohnson@rsd6.org
Kennedy, Amy
Educational Technologist akennedy@rsd6.org
Larson, Susan
 Grade 5/6 Reading
slarson@rsd6.org
 Lawhorn, Mary
Literacy Specialist
mlawhorn@rsd6.org
Leary, John
Facilities Maintenance Professional
jleary@rsd6.org
Lefevre, Sara
Math Specialist slefevre@rsd6.org
 Leifert, Valarie
Literacy Specialist vleifert@rsd6.org
 Loomis, Benjamin
Instrumental Music bloomis@rsd6.org
Lutz, Kristin
School Psychologist  klutz@rsd6.org
Machen, Diane
Paraprofessional dmachen@rsd6.org
Mahar, Heather
Kindergarten hmahar@rsd6.org
  Martellino, Jane
Library Media Specialist jmartellino@rsd6.org
 Martinelli, Cheryl
Grade 3 cmartinelli@rsd6.org
Mudry, Lynn
Nutrition Services Manager lmudry@rsd6.org
Niek, David
Physical Education dniek@rsd6.org
 Perotti, Jessica
  Grade 4
jperotti@rsd6.org  
Powell, Sarah
Vocal Music spowell@rsd6.org
Rossbach, Angela
Principal arossbach@rsd6.org
 Sheikh, Emily
 Grade 1
esheikh@rsd6.org
 Shepard, Patricia
Cafeteria Manager pshepard@rsd6.org
 O'Brien, Annie
 Special Education AO'Brien@rsd6.org
 Spino, David
 Facilities Maintenance Professional
dspino@rsd6.org 
Sweet, Laurie
Art lsweet@rsd6.org
Truczinskas, Terri
Nurse ttruczinskas@rsd6.org
 Wilhelm, Michael Special Education mwilhelm@rsd6.org
Wright, Alisa Wellness awright@rsd6.org